Corporate Governance - Committee Composition

 Investor Relations

Highlights | Management | Board of Directors | Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit Committee CharterCompensation Committee CharterGovernance & Nominating Committee CharterExecutive Committee
Special Preferred Stock Designees     
Gregory S. Anderson  Chairperson Committee Member   
Mark B. Dunkerley     Committee Member
Lawrence S. Hershfield   Committee Member   Chairperson
Zac S. Hirzel  Committee Member Committee Member   
Randall L.  Jenson Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member  
Bert T. Kobayashi, Jr.     
Tomoyuki Moriizumi   Committee Member   Committee Member  
Samson Poomaihealani     
Crystal K. Rose   Chairperson Committee Member Committee Member
William S. Swelbar     
Duane E. Woerth     
Richard N. Zwern   Committee Member Chairperson  

HOME   |    ABOUT US   |   HELP   |   SITEMAP   |   CONTACT US   |   PRIVACY
#1 in On-Time Arrivals   |   © 2012 Hawaiian Airlines